National Small Business Week 2018

National Small Business Week 2018

National Small Business Week Webcasts for:
Small Business and Industry
April 30th • Can I Deduct This? (OIH, Meals, Transportation, Cell Phone)
May 1st • Employee vs Independent Contractor
May 2nd • Pay Now? Pay Later? Can’t Pay (payment options)
May 3rd • Small Business Resources
May 4th • Paycheck Checkup
30 minute sessions available each day at the following times:
Session 1
11am Eastern; 10am Central; 9am Mountain; 8am Pacific; 5am Hawaii
Session 2
1pm Eastern; 12pm Central; 11am Mountain; 10am Pacific; 7am Hawaii
Closed Captioning will be available for Session 2 only. CE “will not” be offered.
Questions?